Posted on Leave a comment

Mi’raj-The Ascent

Assalamu alaikum, Kids!

Mi’raj is the journey that Prophet Muhammed  took from Masjid al-Aqsa to the heavens, where he met Allah . While ascending the heavens, Prophet Muhammed ﷺ met different prophets on each one of the seven heavens.

Let us learn the names of these prophets by doing this interesting worksheet. Search for the names of the eight prophets in the word search, and write them in the order in which Prophet Muhammed  met them, in the clouds given below.

Click  here to download the worksheet.

Click here to download the answer key.

Written by: Shaziya Begum
Edited by: The Editorial Team
© The Islamic Reflections Blog

Jazaakumullah Khairan! Thank You! We appreciate your efforts to leave us a comment :)