Posted on Leave a comment

Pillars of Imaan 

Assalamu alaikum, Children!

Imaan (faith) is a crucial part of a Muslim’s life, and there are six pillars of faith. We must believe in these six pillars in order to be Muslims. Come on! Let us learn the six pillars of Imaan by doing this interesting worksheet.

Click here to download the worksheet!

Click here to download the answer key!

Written by: Shaziya Begum
Edited by: The Editorial Team
© The Islamic Reflections Blog

Jazaakumullah Khairan! Thank You! We appreciate your efforts to leave us a comment :)