Posted on Leave a comment

Seasons in Arabic

Assalamu alaikum Kids!

Do you know the names of the four seasons – spring, summer, autumn, winter – in Arabic? Two of them are mentioned in the Qur’an in Surah Al-Quraysh. Let’s learn their names in Arabic so that we can understand their mention in the Qur’an.

Click here to download the worksheet!

Click here to download the answer key!


Written by: Shaziya Begum
Edited by: The Editorial Team
© The Islamic Reflections Blog


Jazaakumullah Khairan! Thank You! We appreciate your efforts to leave us a comment :)