Posted on Leave a comment

Seven Parts of the Body for Sujood

Assalamu Alaikum Children,

Salah is the second pillar of Islam. Sujood is a pillar of Salah; it is a position that brings us closer to Allah ﷻ.

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad ﷺ has said that we are to do the sujood on seven bones. Do you know what the seven bones are?

Come, let’s find out!

Click here to download the worksheet!

Click here to download the answer key!

Written by: Umm Azraa
Edited by: The Editorial Team
© The Islamic Reflections Blog

Jazaakumullah Khairan! Thank You! We appreciate your efforts to leave us a comment :)